Intuition Park
December 20, 2022
Alisa Berkova, Irina Yudina, Maxim Bugaychuck, Artyom Tyurin

This is a quest/tale based on “Alice in Wonderland”. Through Lewis Carrol’s characters the reader learns about the “Five stages of grief” model by Kübler-Ross. To get back home Alice needs to live through denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance.

Idea, illustrations and layouts —
Alisa Berkova
illustrations, games ideas —
Irina Yudina
layout and animation —
Maxim Bugaychuck
story and games ideas —
Artyom Tyurin